Side Blog Fired Up. . .

So, I decided to do a blog where it only pertains to all things about myself. More or less to distance myself from A.B.Normal Publishing, since that will be my publishing firm, and I will be an author under it.

Crazy talk, I know, but that’s how it is going to be. I’ll probably migrate some of the things over, while I look into a few things for launch, Lilah’s Guide to Hoyle, some other projects, and so on. To be honest, I have a list so long that there really is no end. I don’t expect and end, and well, in fact, I don’t want to have one. For me, having an end means that you’re done. That’s it. All done, gone, roll over man you’re dead, etc.

So while I may have no end, in a literary meaning (that is. . .literature) I do plan on making ends for some of my projects, which will be a glorious thing. For such reasons as:

  • Holy shit! I am done writing out a X amount word story!
  • Holy shit! I am done writing a 9 part novel series!
  • Holy sh—OK you get the idea. . .

Take for example, I have a few short stories I really, really want to get out. . .in fact, I’d probably make them exclusive here. I also will be packaging up all the shorts and making my first short story collection. That will be announced as it gets further along.

There’s a lot more to throw down, but that would make a lot of folks just want fall asleep. . .if they haven’t done so already.

In any case, expect a lot. . .and some from here, and from A.B.Normal Publishing.

Have a good evening, folks.

RJM

 

Leave a Reply

