The Evolutionary Journey Continues: The Next Diary Entry

I am reintroducing folks to my side project (one of many) that I find a lot of joy in.

It’s stupid. It’s pointless. It’s so absurd that it probably gets its ass grabbed more than a sock puppet.

It is. . .an outlet where I can explore different writing styles, dialogue, and be free.

Enjoy (or don’t). I’ll just bite you.

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

So, as part of my continual. . .reintroduction. . .of the series The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God, we take a look at the next diary entry that was penned.

This time around, when I was playing the game Fallout 4, I was going to the Drive-in Movie Theater and found a bunch of mobs that were going apeshit on me. As such, I decided that I would merge my gameplay along with my drunken stupor—again with pizza and beer.

Yes, it was a common thing. Alcoholism and such kind of goes hand-in-hand when you’re writing, I suppose.

So, here it is, the next entry.


The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God Logo

“Fear me, mortals! For I am the beginning, the end, and the sandwich in which your bacon resides! I am, He, who butters your muffin, and creams your ice. . .cream! I am the pillow of a thousand moans, and the happy ending of…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

