The Problem With Bowling: Action Scenes and Otherwise.

So here I am continuing on with my ridiculousness of a series and commentary.

If I find those screenshots I have, I will post them as well. I suppose I will get into a fine post about how toxic people can really be. One of these days.

Anyway, enjoy! Have fun! By the way, tomorrow is Friday.

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

And so we continue on with the reemergence of The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God today with Episode Four (or as I had dubbed it: Let Me Bowl or Let Me Die!)

During my travels in the Wasteland, I found a robot infested bowling alley. As such, I was inspired to give it a story and a place. I was also reminded of the Stephen Lynch song Malachi, the Bowling God song.

The peanut butter bit is a long-running joke in my World of Warcraft guild, Revolt (Horde – Aegwynn), that my friend (Healingbot) would use a jar of peanut butter on his nuts to lure his dogs. There’s more to it, but we’ll stick with that.

The ‘minuscule dick’ part is when I was doing the WoW event “Love is in the Air” aka Valentine’s Day equivalent, where a group of players were upset that I started the boss…

View original post 1,140 more words

Leave a Reply

