Revisiting Bob, the Chronic Suicidal

Today, we revisit the second episode of The Chronicles of Bob: The Chronic Suicidal.

Read on for more.

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

So, as I stated in my author blog post regarding my revisiting of my two favorite penned series: The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God and The Chronicles of Bob: The Chronic Suicidal.

As I stated before, The Chronicles of Bob was a series I was writing where I was struggling with my depression and anxiety. I had finished moving out of state, had not seen a therapist in awhile, it was the late Winter months (where a lot had happened to me in my life), and I had no friends around.

A random thought occurred to me, where I had an image of a man sitting at a dinner table with his family: kids, wife, parents, etc. He then just kills himself. Right there. He takes a knife and slits his own throat, where the blood sprays over the white walls and family members. It was something that…

View original post 764 more words

Leave a Reply

