The Recipe for Disaster: Rick Rolling and Intense Fighting Sequences

I’m continuing with my commentary and look at the writing evolution of my web based series The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God. Shenanigans!

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

Salutations, readers, viewers, and otherwise.

We are continuing with the in-depth full body coverage (we’re talking ghost sheet coverage here) of the exhilarating rollercoaster that is The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God. It’s the behind the scenes bit, where you get to understand me (and The Maker) and find out exactly what in the hell I was thinking when I was doing this series. Think of it as commentary on steroids, PCP, with paprika, a lot of sweat, some O negative blood, heavy metal, spruced up with a bit of Jazz for some class, and THEN a few AA meetings, a concert at your favorite musician,(I don’t have the funding for that yet). . .

TL;DR, it is jacked up on Mountain Dew. It’s straight from the left field and I am a fan of left field comments, stories, and otherwise.

This entry I was feeling frisky and…

View original post 1,256 more words

Leave a Reply

