The Big Finish: Reboots, Remakes, and Rehashes. It’s the New STD.

A new week? That means it’s time for another in-depth look at the writing evolution of The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God. More tomorrow and this week.

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

Heya, folks.

We are revisiting The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God this week, starting off with Episode Nine aka Crash! Wham! Alakazam!

This particular episode revolved around the idea of scrapping the whole series together, rebuilding it, etc. You know how a lot of shit gets remade, rebooted, redone, etc. etc. etc. etc. until you want to puke your balls off? Yeah. So, I played with that for a lil bit.

I was playing through Fallout 4 and I had Nat King Cole come on.

“That Nat King Cole. . .such a swell guy.”

Well, I thought, “How should I go about destroying my precious?” As I listened to the song Orange Colored Sky while I fired my Fatman at my unsuspecting settlers (after rounding them all up, complete with nuke mines, etc. I think I have a recording of that still. . .). Anyway, I thought that would…

View original post 1,184 more words

Leave a Reply

