Next Week’s Topic: Toxicity

Hey, folks.

It’s Friday finally. While I am wrapping up a few things, I wanted to drop a note. I will be doing a wee bit about the toxicity of our lovely internet. Mostly it will be based on my experiences in online games and the start of my lovely scrapbook of what I call “Rage Whispers Galore.”

I know, you probably thought of System of a Down. Good stuff, yes, but no, that’s not what I am doing.

It’s going to be fun. It’s going to be exciting. It’s going to showcase the fine human beings that think that they are safe behind their computer (or phone) screens and are safe of disciplinary actions. There will be laughs. There will be tears. There will be mostly a lot of head shaking. . .and facepalming action.

I wish you all a great weekend. The princess cubs are hungry and well, it’s Pizza Friday. 😉

Until next time.

RJM

Leave a Reply

