Monday Shenanigans

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

Greetings, folks.

Normally, on Monday I would do a recap of posts and such. I’ve been testing out a regiment of whether it was worth posting such a thing. It may seem useful to some, annoying to others. In any case, no one ever gets pleased (enough).

I also thought about posting today’s bits about the Writing Evolution of The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God and The Chronicles of Bob: The Chronic Suicidal. I’m calling in sick. Well, I am not sick but I want to take the time to do more important things, like time with the family, and maintaining my sanity (what’s left of it anyways). I rather go slow and get things down, done, and be happy, instead of running myself hard into the ground and losing interest.

So, what does that mean? Well, tomorrow (and the rest of the week) things are going to be spread out…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

