The Writing (r)Evolution: Making a Happy Ending Happy (SFW)

The end of my revisiting The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God… for now.

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

Hey folks,

Welcome back to another exciting episode and conclusion, and yadda yadda, of the Writing (r)Evolution of The Diary of The Wasteland Bear God.

It’s the end of the Crimson Tyrant Arc and well, a suitable place to stop with the “viva la revolucion” of writing. This was originally where I was going to stop the first season, but then I did a wee bit more. I may still revisit the other chapters (entries, etc) but if I do they will be later on.

I am going to be tending to other projects and other life matters that will be taking up more of my time. It’s for the greater good. (The greater good.)

There’s not much to say. It’s the end. I decided to make it more likable for Ben. Since the story is about Sin overall. Thus, it’s a happy ending. Not in the Nuru massage…

View original post 1,909 more words

Leave a Reply

