They’re Coming Out of the Walls!

Why? Because I can… and also because I like to share (after all, sharing is caring, right?).

There will be a lot of momentous and monumental enjoyment fiascos. Like for example das Sun Führer.

A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group

Hey, folks.

I just wanted to drop a quick note that in addition to doing a few web story posts/wrapping up some other projects, I will be doing videos again of me and my guild’s adventures in World of Warcraft (WoW).

I’m currently waiting on getting a new graphics card…and waiting for my new RAM to get in. It’s going to be a glorious thrill… especially since we’re hated by mostly everyone on our server cluster. 😀

Anyways, I hope you will enjoy the shenanigans that I will be sharing. It’s going to be rough, it’s going to be gruff, it’s going to be uncut and raunchy. It shall be… glorious.

I’ll be in… touch. 😉

RJM

View original post

Leave a Reply

